The Friends of the 
Medford Public Library

Executive Board 2018-2019

As of our October 2018 Annual Meeting, the Board of Directors are:

President – Leilani Germain
Vice President – Sharon Tomasulo
Treasurer – Dan Lasko
Publicity Secretary – Judy Marcella
Recording Secretary – Julia Hendrix

Director – Sue Sterling

Director – Jan Nicholson
Director – Sarah Florenz
Director – Tamar Siegel

Annual Income & Spending (2017 data)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software